Washington, DC - Thursday, Vice President Mike Pence announced the following individuals to key positions in the Office of the Vice President:

  • Katie Miller, to serve as Communications Director
  • Devin O’Malley, to serve as Press Secretary
  • Samantha Schwab, to serve as Deputy Press Secretary
  • Hannah MacInnis, to serve as Digital Director
  • Caroline Frattaroli, to serve as Research Director
  • Laura Schlapp, to serve as Director of Regional Media
  • Elise Zappia, to serve as Press Assistant